Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicci Davis

Nicci Davis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicci Davis
"I’ve been with Mr. Berry Since 2014 and I’ve always received excellent customer service. Denise has also been a Godsend at explaining and answering all of my questions. Thank you for being dedicated to serving your community Mr. Berry and Staff."
Profile photo of keith trehy

keith trehy

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith trehy
"brilliant!"
Profile photo of jo boyz

jo boyz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jo boyz
"My experience with Stare Farm has always been great. Denise is a rockstar!!! She always there for me and the family with all our insurance questions and needs!"
Profile photo of Zarya Amin

Zarya Amin

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zarya Amin
"Outstanding customer service. Shout out to Denise."
Profile photo of Queen Moe Olden

Queen Moe Olden

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Moe Olden
"I have been with Bobby Berry State office for over 12 years and I love his Staff ( Denise) always polite and helpful !"
Profile photo of Gina Nunn

Gina Nunn

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Nunn
"We have had Bobby Berry and State Farm Insurance for 15 years in East Nashville! His company has been reliable, friendly, stable and responsible! Many thanks to him and his great company!"
Profile photo of Michael Billingsley

Michael Billingsley

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Billingsley
"Amazing customer service I would definitely suggest this office provide your insurance needs ...."
Profile photo of Steve Hendrix

Steve Hendrix

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hendrix
"Mr. Berry and his staff are the best. They are very courteous, knowledgeable and dependable. I would recommend this office for all your insurance needs. Steve Hendrix"
Profile photo of Larry(eddie Weaks

Larry(eddie Weaks

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry(eddie Weaks
"Great place to deal with ! Staff is always available and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jazmyn

Jazmyn

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmyn
"Denise has been nothing short of amazing in helping me with switching my policy to Tennessee. She kept me updated every step of the way and made everything so easy. Customer satisfaction is their #1 priority and it shows. If you’re looking for insurance in Nashville, I 110% recommended this office."
Profile photo of Being Brittany Williams

Being Brittany Williams

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Being Brittany Williams
"Nikkie was my agent she was Knowledgeable, and friendly great service."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Kellar

Jeffrey Kellar

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Kellar
"This is my first time working with Mr.Berry and his agency and I am very please."
Profile photo of Lee Shand

Lee Shand

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Shand
"Always available, very friendly and the only place I will buy my insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Mulholland

Jennifer Mulholland

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mulholland
"Denise Hall has been absolutely amazing to work with. I have been using them for the past 4 years from my car insurance to adding my renters insurance to most recently buying my first home and having her help with my home insurance. She is always so friendly, fast and very helpful."
Profile photo of Nadine Feniak

Nadine Feniak

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Feniak
"Our agent Nikkie was amazing!! She explained everything to us and made sure we understood what we were getting. She was so helpful and friendly!! Highly recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of Ciara Rice

Ciara Rice

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Rice
"Nakia is AWESOME. Nakia is so professional and loving thank you for having nakia working for your company Bobby!❤️…nakia if u see this I LOVE YOU LADY AND ALWAYS KEEP JESUS FIRST!"
Profile photo of T Henning

T Henning

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T Henning
"Nakia aka Nashville Nikki is amazing at what she does! She is so knowledgeable, helpful and kind. She answered every question, even some I didn’t know I had. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cami Lusk

Cami Lusk

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Lusk
"I’ve had Bobby Berry as my agent for years. He and his team are very professional and he’s always available to answer any questions that I may have."
Profile photo of Melis Sahinoz

Melis Sahinoz

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melis Sahinoz
"Euwania has been amazing! She was so informative and so helpful. It is a treat to talk to her on the phone!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Elder Mike Green

Elder Mike Green

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elder Mike Green
"I whole heartily endorse Bobby Berry State Farm Office. I have been customer for more than 15 years and have never had any complaints. Love working with Bobby"
Profile photo of Miaisha Cook

Miaisha Cook

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miaisha Cook
"Nakia aka Nashville Nikki was awesome!!! She helped me with my decisions and answered every question I had. Very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend going to see her!!!"
Profile photo of MK GOD

MK GOD

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MK GOD
"Nakia aka Nashville Nikkie helped me with life insurance. I had a bad experience with another company they just wanted my money never explained anything. Nakia really took her time explaining all the necessary information I recommended my co workers to her. Great office thank you"
Profile photo of Nikkie Key

Nikkie Key

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikkie Key
"Great Company."
Profile photo of Samantha Williams

Samantha Williams

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Williams
"Bobby Berry is very personal & his fellow office agents are friendly! They work with you to get you the best coverage rather its for your auto, home, or renters insurance! Definitely recommend State Farm, Period💙💗"
Profile photo of Yolanda Hernandez

Yolanda Hernandez

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Hernandez
"Very friendly, fast service."